Select a School...
Select a School

Country Day School of the Sacred Heart

Mothers' Association
The Mothers’ Association seeks to foster a spirit of good will within the school community and assists Sacred Heart in financial support and opportunity to its faculty and students.  Please come to any or all of the meetings to see how you can make the difference in your daughter's school.  Many things can be done from home.  Can't meet at that time?  You can open the meeting minutes on the date highlighted to see what great things we are planning.  Contact Nicole Gress with any questions.  
Get Involved
Mothers meet at either 8:30am or 6:30pm in the Main Schoolhouse Dining Hall on the following dates.  All mothers are invited whether you signed up to volunteer for something or not.  Sign Up Here to volunteer for special events throughout the year.
Meeting dates and Minutes
Tuesday, October 1st, 2013 at 8:30am
Tuesday, Nov. 5th, 2013 at 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 7th, 2014 8:30am
Tuesday, February 4th, 2014 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 1st, 2014 8:30am

President - Nicole Gress
Vice President - Tammy Hart
Past President - Janine Zozaya
Treasurer - Susan Stull
Smart Money Coordinator - MQ Dwyer 
Recording Secretary - Staci Wilhelm
Public Relations Coordinator - Janine Zozaya
Hospitality Coordinator - Jennifer Wagner
Volunteer Coordinator - Terri Prendergast
Lower School Rep - Dana Mejzak
Middle School Rep - Mary Jo Shavo-Frey
Upper School Rep - Joyce Dugan
Head of School - Sr. Matthew Anita McDonald, SSJ
Director of Institutional Advancement - Kathy Gallagher